7

Kaaitheater
  • 17/05 | 20:30
  • 18/05 | 20:30
  • 19/05 | 20:30
  • 20/05 | 20:30

€ 16 / € 13
77 min

Meet the artists after the performance on 18/05

Each era has its wonders of the world, the idea of an impossibility that is nevertheless constructed, bigger and more impressive that anything the world has known. These architectural and artistic tours de force mark the victory of man over his physical limits and the laws of nature. But isn’t the human body that has devised and made these imposing wonders even more wondrous? Isn’t it more mysterious and more beautiful that the giants we are surrounding ourselves by? This latest work by the Moroccan dancer and choreographer Radouan Mriziga brings a trilogy to a close. The first part of the trilogy, ~55, was performed at the festival in 2015. Once again, the relationship between dance, construction and architecture is at the heart of his work. In a precise and refined choreography, Mriziga confronts the beauty of the moving body with the geometric power of architecture and sculpture. 7 heads off on a quest for the world’s ultimate miracle: the human body.

Concept & choreography
Radouan Mriziga

Performed by
Radouan Mriziga, Maïté Jeannolin, Zoltán Vakulya, Bruno Freire, Eleni-Ellada Damianou, Lana Schneider, Suhad Najm Abdullah

In collaboration with the visual artist
Lana Schneider

Music played by
Suhad Najm Abdullah

Costumes
Annabelle Locks

Dramaturgic advice
Esther Severi

Artistic advice
Alina  Bilokon 

Assistant
Sara Chéu

Thanks to
Jozef Wouters

Presentation
Kunstenfestivaldesarts, Kaaitheater

Production
Moussem Nomadic Arts Centre

Co-production
Kunstenfestivaldesarts, Kaaitheater (Brussels), Sharjah Art Foundation (Sharjah), C-mine cultuurcentrum Genk, Vooruit (Gent) & PACT Zollverein (Essen), in the context of the European Network DNA (Departures and Arrivals), co-funded by the Creative Europe Program of the European Union

In collaboration with
Kunstenwerkplaats Pianofabriek, Charleroi Danses – Centre Chorégraphique de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles

Back to top

“I’m interested in buildings and in the use of space”

Choreographer and dancer Radouan Mriziga studied dance in Marrakesh and Tunis before continuing his training at P.A.R.T.S. in Brussels. Interested in the relationship between the body and its surroundings, it is architecture that provides the common thread in his work. “The important thing for me is to have the freedom to be able to present my work in different contexts and to be surprised at how the context can add something to the work.” A conversation with Radouan Mriziga by Esther Severi.

How did you start with dance and how did it bring you from Morocco to Brussels?
My interest in dance happened quite organically, although I grew up in a context where contemporary dance wasn’t a given. I’ve always done a lot of bodily activities, though: different sports, and street-dance. At first, dance was more of a general interest, but very soon I wanted to develop dance as a daily practice. In Morocco, however, there wasn’t a dance scene – no fundamental support or schools – so I had to find my own way to practice it. At a certain moment, I met two artists who were to become my first real mentors, Jacques Garros and Jean Masse. They gave a workshop in Meknes (Morocco) and inspired me to apply to a dance school in Tunisia. There, I was taught an emphasis on bodywork as well as offered a scientific insight into anatomy. This had a lot of impact on my artistic education. After Tunisia, I went to France to study with Jacques and Jean once again, but afterwards felt I needed other input. I heard about P.A.R.T.S., so I applied there and then came to Brussels. What attracted me to it, apart from the technical dance training, was the emphasis on choreography and performance and on a different way of dealing with theory than what I had encountered in previous schools. At P.A.R.T.S., the idea of theory was very open and wide; it became a possible source for performance. The combination of different types of training has worked well for me – I never liked the idea of being stuck in one vision. Each of the places pushed me to the next, in that I felt I had to react to something specific, to search further, to find a different way of thinking.

Your development as a dancer has brought you to a different continent. How do you give shape to the distance between your place of origin and your current living context?
I really enjoy living and working here in Brussels, but since graduating from P.A.R.T.S. I’ve felt the need to work and perform elsewhere as well, not just in Europe. My cultural background is partly where my interests and inspirations come from, so I need to stay close to that. Currently, there are actually more possibilities to work with dance in Morocco. I’m developing a good network and am working on different projects. One of these is an artistic and educational project founded by Meryem Jazouli in Casablanca. The goal is for choreographers to work with young Moroccan dancers. We started with a workshop, from which I selected two dancers. I then went on to develop a performance with them. The trajectory of this creation is much longer than normal because the work is going much more slowly. These dancers are not students anymore, yet they didn’t receive the professional training that dancers in Europe get. The idea of this project is that the dancers can work and learn at the same time. In general, there are important developments going on in the field of dance in Morocco. In 2016, I performed a short piece at the opening of the Marrakesh Biennale, which is quite a big event, broadcast live on television nationwide and watched by a lot of people. It has been a clear and important decision to have a contemporary dance piece at the opening, in front of so many eyes. This indicates that there is an openness and that the face of dance is changing, which will hopefully create different conditions for young Moroccan dancers in the near future.

What are the interests and inspirations you refer to? Are there key principles in your artistic work that resonate through every creation?
An important question for me is: what can I do with dance and choreography as tools to reach outside of dance and choreography as disciplines. I’m interested in exploring the knowledge of the body and of movement, to produce new things and to relate differently to the surroundings. This question has been present since the beginning of my artistic practice. And the other layers have been added organically. For example, I started to be interested in building and construction as actions, which brought me to researching architecture and mathematics. In Arabic architecture, mathematics plays quite a symbolic role. From there, I started developing ideas about the relationship between mind, body, and spirit, which then became an essential part of all my artistic work.

At Kaaitheater, you presented a solo, 55 (2014) and a quartet, 3600 (2015), which formed the first and second part of a trilogy. In May, during the Kunstenfestivaldesarts, you will present the final part, 7. What have you researched for these works, and why do they come in the form of a trilogy?
The trilogy format enables me to research a specific theme more deeply and to underline the continuity in the work. The overall subject matter is the connection between the moving body and the construction and expression of architectural and sculptural forms in relation to the idea of craftsmanship. I started with a solo, 55, in which I used my own (moving) body as a tool to create a structure, which became a drawing on the floor. Following this work, I wanted to collaborate with a group so that I could see the research resonate in the bodies of others and step out of the process, in order to look at it from a distance. In 3600, along with three dancers, I started to build actual structures with bricks, to explore the movements and rhythms of construction as opposed to the movement that inhabits these structures. The title of the last part, 7, refers to the idea of the seven wonders of the ancient world. There will be six or seven performers on stage, so the scale will increase again. The work will concentrate on the idea of a wonder, a structure that is ‘larger than life’, or a fantasy, in relation to the human body that has stayed the same throughout history – an incredible and mysterious wonder in itself!

You mention craftsmanship – how does this idea appear in your performances thematically, and what is the relationship of this topic to your own practice as a dancer/choreographer?
The notion of craftsmanship was already there in 55 and 3600, but more as a hidden layer. In 7, it becomes very important and dominant. I realised that the connection between dance, construction, and architecture lies precisely in this idea of crafting. I increasingly focus specifically on why it matters to do things with our hands and bodies and to make things exist in this way. I often speak of a dance, a choreography, or a performance as an object, because I consider it to be something ‘crafted’, bodily. And craft, for me, is also related to time. In dance, or in performance in general, the time it takes to actually make something is a time shared between dancers and the audience. Maybe that is what remains of craftsmanship in our era, a direct and witnessed ‘crafting’, and in this way, a true understanding of effort and skill…

You present your work in different contexts – performing arts as well as visual arts. Do you have a specific desire to be active in the field of visual arts and to escape the black box of the theatre?
The black box is a very important space for me – a space I want to question by going out and in again. I’m interested in exploring the differences in performing inside and outside. The black box is a smart space, with a perspective and with machinery that influences or directs the views. As soon as you step out, this changes completely. The tension between these different modes is something I take with me in the creation process. For instance, I consciously made 55 flexible. When I was creating this piece in the black box, I was already imagining other presentation contexts – locations outside of the black box, and not only in Europe. I made it flexible so that it can easily travel and adapt to different situations. Scenographer Jozef Wouters said something very interesting about my work: that the objects I make with dance are always centred and are unrelated to the walls or the edges of the theatre space. I think I do this in order not to feel fixed in a space; to transport the idea of flexibility into the nature of the work. Now, for the new creation, 7, this will become an important question – how to increase the scale but keep the dynamic of flexibility… I don’t look for specific fields to perform in. The important thing for me is to have the freedom to be able to present my work in different contexts and to be surprised at how the context can add something to the work. As an example, we just presented 3600 in the Leopold Museum in Vienna. The surroundings, or architecture, that we performed within resonated strongly with the work, which keeps the work very much alive and dynamic.

Context, surroundings, and architecture are key words in your practice. Is the city of Brussels, in that sense, also a source of inspiration?
I’m interested in buildings and in the use of space, so of course the city where I live has an impact on my reflections. I see a curious parallel between Marrakesh, where I grew up, and Brussels. In Marrakesh, much of the beauty of the city and the architecture are hidden. The façade of a building does not reveal or represent what is inside. Sometimes I feel the same way about Brussels. You have to look through the chaos, or even the ugliness, to see the beauty of it. I find that interesting and inspiring! Both cities are very easy for me to become part of. You can wander around and disappear; you can become part of the space itself.

Interview by Esther Severi, dramaturge at Kaaitheater

Back to top

Radouan Mriziga (b. 1985) is a choreographer and dancer from Morocco who studied dance in Marrakesh and Tunis. Since the start of his career he has been mentored by Jacques Garros and Jean Mass. In 2012 he graduated from P.A.R.T.S. in Brussels, immediately collaborating on various productions such as Half Elf Zomeravond produced by Bart Meuleman at Toneelhuis. He is one of the performers in Re:Zeitung, a project by the P.A.R.T.S. Foundation and De Munt in which a new generation of professional dancers rework Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker’s repertoire. He also danced in the performance of Primitive by Claire Croizé, People in a Field by Simon Tanguy and Becoming by Younes Khoukhou. Fairly quickly he began to focus on his own work and in 2013 started his research as artist-in-residence at Moussem Nomadic Arts Centre. He worked there on his first solo, 55. A group piece 3600 followed in 2016, and in 2017 he will premiere 7, the third part of the Moussem-produced trilogy in which he explores the relationship between choreography, constructions, Islamic arts, craftsmanship and architecture. It portrays humans as a balancing act between the intellect, the body and the spirit.

Back to top

7

Kaaitheater
  • 17/05 | 20:30
  • 18/05 | 20:30
  • 19/05 | 20:30
  • 20/05 | 20:30

€ 16 / € 13
77 min

Rencontrez les artistes après la représentation du 18/05

Chaque époque a ses merveilles du monde, l’idée d’un impossible qui est néanmoins construit, plus grand et plus impressionnant que tout ce que le monde a connu. Ces tours de force architecturaux et artistiques marquent la victoire de l’homme sur ses limites physiques et sur les lois de la nature. Mais le corps humain qui a pensé et réalisé ces grandioses merveilles n’est-il pas plus merveilleux encore ? N’est-il pas plus mystérieux et plus beau que les géants dont nous nous entourons ? Avec sa nouvelle création, le danseur-chorégraphe marocain Radouan Mriziga clôt une trilogie dont il avait présenté le premier volet, ~55, au festival en 2015. Cette fois encore, la relation entre la danse, la construction et l’architecture est au cœur du travail. Dans une chorégraphie précise et raffinée, Mriziga confronte la beauté du corps en mouvement à la force géométrique de l’architecture et de la sculpture. 7 part en quête du miracle ultime du monde : le corps humain.

Concept & chorégraphie
Radouan Mriziga

Avec
Radouan Mriziga, Maïté Jeannolin, Zoltán Vakulya, Bruno Freire, Eleni-Ellada Damianou, Lana Schneider, Suhad Najm Abdullah

En collaboration avec la plasticienne
Lana Schneider

Musique jouée par
Suhad Najm Abdullah

Costumes
Annabelle Locks

Conseils dramaturgie
Esther Severi

Conseils artistiques
Alina  Bilokon 

Assistante
Sara Chéu

Remerciements
Jozef Wouters

Présentation
Kunstenfestivaldesarts, Kaaitheater

Production
Moussem Nomadic Arts Centre

Coproduction
Kunstenfestivaldesarts, Kaaitheater (Bruxelles), Sharjah Art Foundation (Sharjah), C-mine cultuurcentrum Genk, Vooruit (Gand) & PACT Zollverein (Essen), dans le contexte de European Network DNA (Departures and Arrivals), cofinancé par le programme Creative Europe de l’Union européenne

En collaboration avec
Kunstenwerkplaats Pianofabriek, Charleroi Danses – Centre Chorégraphique de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles

Back to top

« Je m’intéresse aux bâtiments et à l’usage de l’espace »

Le chorégraphe et danseur Radouan Mriziga a étudié la danse à Marrakech, puis en Tunisie, et ensuite à P.A.R.T.S., à Bruxelles. Intéressé par la relation entre le corps et son environnement, c’est l’architecture qui constitue le fil rouge à travers son œuvre. « Pour moi, l’important est d’avoir la liberté de présenter mon travail dans des contextes différents et d’être surpris de constater à quel point chaque contexte peut ajouter quelque chose au travail. » Un entretien avec Radouan Mriziga par Esther Severi.

Comment en êtes-vous venus à vous intéresser à la danse et pourquoi vous a-t-elle amené du Maroc à Bruxelles ?
Mon intérêt pour la danse m’est venu de manière assez organique, bien que la danse contemporaine n’ait pas fait partie intégrante du contexte dans lequel j’ai grandi. J’ai toujours pratiqué plusieurs activités physiques : différents sports et de la street dance. Au départ, la danse était un intérêt parmi d’autres, mais j’ai rapidement eu envie d’en faire une pratique quotidienne. Au Maroc, il n’y avait cependant pas de scène de danse – ni subventions ni écoles d’ailleurs –, donc il m’a fallu développer ma propre pratique. À un moment donné, j’ai rencontré deux artistes qui allaient devenir mes premiers véritables mentors, Jacques Garros et Jean Masse. Ils ont animé un atelier à Meknès (Maroc) et m’ont suggéré de m’inscrire dans une école de danse en Tunisie, où l’on m’a transmis l’importance du travail corporel et une connaissance scientifique de l’anatomie. Cela a eu un grand impact sur mon éducation artistique. Après la Tunisie, je suis parti en France poursuivre mes études avec Jacques et Jean, mais j’ai senti qu’il me fallait d’autres perspectives. J’ai entendu parler de P.A.R.T.S., j’ai posé ma candidature et je suis venu à Bruxelles. Ce qui m’a attiré à P.A.R.T.S., outre la formation technique, était l’accent mis sur la chorégraphie et la performance, et une façon différente d’aborder la théorie que celle qui m’avait été proposée dans mes formations précédentes. À P.A.R.T.S., la notion de théorie était très étendue et ouverte et devenait ainsi une source possible de spectacle. La combinaison de différentes formations m’a bien convenu, moi qui n’ai jamais aimé l’idée d’être coincé dans une seule conception. Chaque formation m’a poussé vers la suivante, sentant chaque fois qu’il me fallait réagir à quelque chose de spécifique, continuer à chercher, découvrir un nouveau mode de pensée.

Votre évolution de danseur vous a mené vers un autre continent. Comment donnez-vous corps à la distance entre votre lieu d’origine et votre contexte de vie actuel ?
J’aime vivre et travailler à Bruxelles, mais depuis que j’ai achevé mes études à P.A.R.T.S., je ressens le besoin de ne pas me produire exclusivement en Europe occidentale. Mes antécédents culturels sont en partie le berceau de mes intérêts et de mon inspiration, donc il me faut rester en lien avec cette part de moi. À l’heure actuelle, il y a plus de possibilités pour la danse au Maroc. J’y ai établi un bon réseau et je travaille à différents projets. L’un d’entre eux est un projet artistique et pédagogique créé par Meryem Jazouli à Casablanca, dont l’objectif est de faire travailler des chorégraphes avec de jeunes danseurs marocains. Nous avons commencé par un atelier pour lequel j’ai sélectionné deux danseurs. Ensuite, j’ai conçu un spectacle avec eux. La trajectoire de cette création est beaucoup plus longue que d’habitude, parce que le travail avance nettement plus lentement. Ces danseurs ne sont plus des étudiants, mais ils n’ont pas bénéficié de la formation professionnelle que les danseurs reçoivent en Europe, par exemple. L’idée qui sous-tend le projet est que les danseurs puissent travailler et apprendre en même temps. De manière générale, on voit se produire des développements importants dans le champ de la danse au Maroc. En 2016, j’ai interprété une brève chorégraphie lors de l’ouverture de la Biennale de Marrakech, qui est un assez grand événement. La soirée est diffusée en direct à la télévision dans tout le pays et fait beaucoup d’audience. Opter pour une pièce de danse contemporaine lors d’une inauguration suivie par tant de gens est donc une décision claire et importante qui démontre qu’il y a une ouverture, que la perception de la danse est en train de changer. Espérons que cela générera des conditions différentes pour les jeunes danseurs marocains dans un futur proche.

Quels sont les principes clés de votre pratique artistique qui résonnent dans toutes vos créations ?
Une question importante pour moi est de savoir comment me servir de la danse et de la chorégraphie en tant qu’outils pour aller au-delà de ces disciplines. Je m’intéresse à l’exploration de la connaissance du corps et du mouvement pour pouvoir produire de nouvelles choses et développer un rapport différent à l’environnement direct. Cette question est récurrente depuis le début de mon parcours artistique. D’autres strates s’y sont ajoutées de manière organique. Par exemple, mon intérêt initial pour l’édification et la construction en tant qu’actions m’a amené à effectuer des recherches sur l’architecture et les mathématiques. Dans l’architecture arabe, les mathématiques jouent un rôle symbolique. À partir de là, j’ai élaboré des idées sur la relation entre le mental, le corps et l’esprit, ce qui est devenu la part essentielle de ma création artistique.

Au Kaaitheater, vous avez présenté un solo, 55 (2014), et un quatuor, 3600 (2015), les deux premiers volets d’une trilogie. En mai, durant le Kunstenfestivaldesarts, vous présenterez la partie finale, 7. Que recherchez-vous dans ces créations et pourquoi une trilogie ?
Une trilogie me permet de faire des recherches plus approfondies sur un thème spécifique et de souligner la continuité du travail. Le sujet général est le rapport entre le corps en mouvement et la construction et l’expression de formes architecturales et sculpturales en relation avec l’idée de l’artisanat. J’ai commencé par un solo, 55, dans lequel j’ai utilisé mon propre corps (en mouvement) comme outil pour créer une structure. Cette structure est devenue un dessin au sol. Ensuite, j’ai eu envie de collaborer avec un groupe afin de voir la recherche résonner dans les corps des autres, de pouvoir prendre du recul vis-à-vis du processus et de l’observer à distance. Dans 3600, j’ai commencé à construire, avec trois danseurs, des structures en briques afin d’explorer les mouvements et les rythmes de la construction par opposition au mouvement qui habite ces structures. La dernière partie portera le titre 7, en référence à l’idée des sept Merveilles du Monde antique. Il y aura six ou sept performeurs sur scène, donc l’ampleur va à nouveau augmenter. La pièce se concentrera sur l’idée d’une merveille, une structure « plus grande que nature » ou une fantaisie, en relation avec le corps humain qui est resté le même à travers l’Histoire – une incroyable et mystérieuse merveille en soi !

Vous faites allusion à l’artisanat – comment cette idée est-elle apparue dans le thème de vos productions et quelle est la relation de ce sujet avec votre propre pratique de danseur et de chorégraphe ?
La notion d’artisanat était déjà présente dans 55 et dans 3600, mais plutôt en tant que strate sous-jacente. Dans 7, cela prend de l’importance et devient dominant. Je me suis rendu compte que le rapport entre la danse, la construction et l’architecture réside précisément dans cette idée d’avoir du métier, du savoir-faire. De plus en plus, je me concentre spécifiquement sur la raison pour laquelle il importe de faire des choses avec nos mains et nos corps et de les faire exister de cette manière. Je parle souvent d’une danse, d’une chorégraphie ou d’un spectacle comme d’un objet parce que je les considère comme des choses « fabriquées avec le corps ». Et pour moi, l’artisanat est aussi lié au temps. Dans la danse, ou le spectacle vivant en général, le temps qu’il faut pour vraiment créer quelque chose est un temps spécifiquement partagé entre les danseurs et le public. Peut-être est-ce ce qui demeure de l’artisanat à notre époque : une fabrication, un façonnage en direct et devant témoins, et ainsi une véritable compréhension de l’effort et du savoir-faire…

Vous présentez votre travail dans différents contextes – dans les arts du spectacle vivant ainsi que dans les arts visuels, par exemple. Avez-vous un désir particulier d’être actif dans le champ des arts plastiques et d’échapper à la black box du théâtre ?
La black box est un espace très important pour moi – un espace que je désire remettre en question en en sortant et en y revenant. J’explore les différences dans le fait de se produire à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur de cette boîte noire, qui est un espace astucieux, doté d’une perspective et d’une machinerie qui influencent ou orientent la vision. Dès qu’on le quitte, tout change du tout au tout. La tension entre ces différents modes de vision est quelque chose que j’emporte avec moi dans le processus de création. Par exemple, j’ai sciemment rendu le solo 55 flexible. Lorsque je travaillais à la création de cette pièce dans la black box, j’imaginais déjà d’autres contextes de présentation – des lieux en dehors de la boîte noire et en dehors de l’Europe. Je l’ai rendue flexible pour qu’elle puisse voyager et s’adapter facilement à différentes situations. Le scénographe Jozef Wouters a dit quelque chose de très intéressant au sujet de mon travail : que les objets que je crée avec la danse sont toujours centrés et non pas reliés aux murs ou aux bords de l’espace théâtral. Je crois que je le fais pour ne pas me sentir figé dans un espace, pour pouvoir véhiculer l’idée de flexibilité dans la nature même du travail. À présent, pour ma nouvelle création, 7, cette donnée devient une question importante – comment augmenter l’échelle tout en gardant cette dynamique de flexibilité… Je ne recherche pas de champ spécifique où me produire, ce qui m’importe, c’est d’avoir la liberté de pouvoir présenter le spectacle dans différents contextes et d’être surpris à quel point un contexte peut ajouter quelque chose au spectacle. Par exemple, nous venons de présenter 3600 au Musée Leopold à Vienne, le cadre ou l’architecture dans lequel nous nous sommes produits résonnait très fort avec la pièce, ce qui pour moi rend le travail très vivant et dynamique.

Le contexte, le cadre et l’architecture sont des mots-clés dans votre pratique. Est-ce qu’en ce sens, la ville de Bruxelles est aussi une source d’inspiration ?
Je m’intéresse aux bâtiments et à l’usage de l’espace, donc la ville dans laquelle je vis a de toute évidence un impact sur mes réflexions. Je vois un parallèle intéressant entre Marrakech, où j’ai grandi, et Bruxelles. À Marrakech, une grande partie de la beauté de la ville et de l’architecture est cachée. La façade d’un bâtiment n’en révèle pas ou ne représente pas l’intérieur. Parfois, j’ai le même sentiment à Bruxelles. Il faut voir à travers le chaos, voire la laideur pour percevoir sa beauté. Je trouve cela intéressant et inspirant ! Et je n’éprouve aucune difficulté à faire partie de ces deux villes. On peut y errer, y disparaître, ou devenir partie intégrante de l’espace lui-même.

Une interview réalisée par Esther Severi (dramaturge au Kaaitheater)

Back to top

Radouan Mriziga (1985) est un chorégraphe et danseur originaire du Maroc. Il commence par étudier la danse à Marrakech, puis à Tunis. Dès le début de sa carrière, il a eu pour mentor Jacques Garros et Jean Mass. En 2012, il achève ses études à P.A.R.T.S., à Bruxelles. Aussitôt après, il collabore à différentes productions, comme le spectacle Half Elf Zomeravond [Dix heures et demie en été] de Bart Meulman à la Toneelhuis. Il est un des performeurs de la production Re:Zeitung, un projet de la P.A.R.T.S. Foundation et La Monnaie dans lequel une nouvelle génération de danseurs professionnels revisite le répertoire d’Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker. Il a également dansé dans les spectacles Primitive de Claire Croizé, People in a Field de Simon Tanguy et Becoming de Younes Khoukhou. Il s’est cependant rapidement concentré sur ses propres créations et, en 2013, il entame sa recherche en tant qu’artiste en résidence à Moussem Centre nomade des arts. Il y travaille à son premier solo 55, suivi d’une chorégraphie de groupe 3600 en 2016, et de 7, la troisième partie de la trilogie. Cette trilogie produite par Moussem explore la relation entre chorégraphie, construction, art islamique, artisanat et architecture. Elle dépeint les êtres humains comme un acte d’équilibre entre l’intellect, le corps et l’esprit.

Back to top